Centro de Alumnos de Nutrición y Dietética UANDES

 

 

Centro de Alumnos de Nutrición y Dietética UANDES

Directiva 2018

 

Magdalena Krebs, Presidenta, mskrebs@miuandes.cl.
Fernanda Morales, Vicepresidenta Interna, fdmorales@miuandes.cl.

Vicente Rosati, Vicepresidente Externo, vrosati@miuandes.cl.
Franco Úbeda, Secretario, faubeda@miuandes.cl.

Camila Ramírez, Tesorera, cpramirez1@miuandes.cl.
Carlos Pérez, Comunicaciones Jefe, ceperez1@miuandes.cl.

Javiera Gajardo, Comunicaciones, jpgajardo1@miuandes.cl.

Constanza Reyes, Comunicaciones, cvreyes@miuandes.cl.
Nicole Guíñez, Eventos Jefa, nmguinez@miuandes.cl.
Isidora Cáceres, Eventos, iacaceres@miuandes.cl.
Isidora Cavassa, Eventos, iacavassa@miuandes.cl.
Antonia Kummerlin, Eventos (deporte), akummerlin@miuandes.cl.

Catalina Herrera, Acción social Jefa, ciherrera@miuandes.cl.

Fernanda Fluxá, Acción social, fafluxa@miuandes.cl.
Rocío Fernández, Capellanía, rfernandez4@miuandes.cl.